Members


Showing 62 items
NameTitleDistrictPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleDistrictPhoneEmail
Angela Bishop Director Cajon Valley Union Elementary School District  619-588-3050 bishopa@cajonvalley.net 
Victor Garcia Commissioner Cajon Valley Union Elementary School District  619-442-5147 vicgarcia41@yahoo.com 
Virgina Levenson Commissioner Cajon Valley Union Elementary School District  619-442-5992 ginnee@cox.net  
David Gillespie Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District  619-466-6708 dave.sherry@villagestudio.com 
Arashmidos Monjazeb Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District  619-469-7907 arashmidos@cox.net 
Patricia Ridenour Commissioner La Mesa-Spring Valley School District  619-469-0422 pat_ridenour@cox.net 
Jean Welser Former Director (Escondido) Guest Members   indancer@sbcglobal.net 
Kathy Potter HR Technician San Dieguito Union High School District 760-753-6491 x5519 kathy.potter@sduhsd.net 
Jolie Napier-Vea HR Analyst  Poway Unified School District  858-679-2545 x2116 inapier@powayusd.com 
Amy Lawton Director Escondido Union School District  760-432-2117 alawton@eusd.org 
Xavier Thomas Director La Mesa-Spring Valley School District  619-668-5700 x6483 xavier.thomas@lmsvschools.org 
Darren Keenaghan Commissioner Poway Unified School District  858-521-2794 dkeenaghan@powayusd.com 
David Little Commissioner Poway Unified School District 858-521-2794 dlittle@powayusd.com 
Maritza Diaz Personnel Specialist Cajon Valley Union Elementary School District  619-588-3050 diazm@cajonvalley.net 
John Jarboe Commissioner Cajon Valley Union Elementary School District  619-442-8339 jcjssj@aol.com 
Esther Martinez Director Calexico Unified School District  760-768-3888 x3134 emartinez@cusdk12.org 
Nancy Castillo Commissioner Calexico Unified School District  760-357-4495 ncastillo1108@gmail.com 
Shannon Blemberg HR Analyst Carlsbad Unified School District  760-331-5031 sbelmberg@carlsbadusd.net 
Gaylen Freeman Commissioner Carlsbad Unified School District  760-685-3825 gaylen63@aol.com 
Kent Bricker Commissioner Carlsbad Unified School District  760-845-1343 kent@southlandwater.com 
Cortney Springmier Personnel Analyst Escondido Union School District 760-432-2322 cspringmier@eusd.org 
Debbie Batchie Personnel Analyst Escondido Union School District 760-432-2384 dbatchie@eusd.org 
Alison Junker HR Specialist La Mesa-Spring Valley School District  619-668-5700 x6376 alison.junker@lmsvschools.org 
Sherry Rogers Director Oceanside Unified School District  760-966-4000 x4007 sherry@oside.us 
Johnna McNamara HR Analyst Oceanside Unified School District  760-966-4000 x4044 johnna.mcnamara@oside.us 
Anthony Alston Commissioner Oceanside Unified School District  760-805-5514 alston.antny@gmail.com 
Bob Guerrero Commissioner Oceanside Unified School District  760-840-0484 soybobg48@yahoo.com 
Rachel Austin Director Carlsbad Unified School District  760-331-5029 raustin@carlsbadusd.net 
Jane Kennington HR Analyst Poway Unified School District 858-521-2796 ekennington@powayusd.com 
Margaret Wyatt Commissioner Poway Unified School District  858-521-2794 mwyatt@powayusd.com 
Barbara Bass HR Analyst San Dieguito Union High School District 760-753-6491 x5626 barbara.bass@sduhsd.net 
Susan Dixon Director San Dieguito Union High School District 760-753-6491 x5543 susan.dixon@sduhsd.net 
Patricia Spirit Commissioner San Dieguito Union High School District 760-519-0023 pspirit23@gmail.com 
Donald Lemay Commissioner Vista Unified School District  760-726-2170 x92212 da.lemay2@icloud.com 
Alaina Jankly Director Vista Unified School District  760-726-2170 x92204 alainajankly@vistausd.org 
Bill Meni HR Analyst - Classified Vista Unified School District  760-726-2170 x92212 williammeni@vistausd.org 
Milton Loy Former Commissioner (Poway) Guest Members  858-748-2425 milt_loy@yahoo.com 
Vern Soderstrom Former Commissioner (Vista) Guest Members  760-724-2570 sodstrm@aol.com 
Jerry Werby Former Commissioner (Carlsbad) Guest Members  760-944-0149 jwerby1@juno.com 
Corrie Amador Director Poway Unified School District  858-521-2794 camador@powayusd.com 
TR Lin Former Director (LMSV) Guest Members 626-373-4615 tr.retired2016@outlook.com 
Lorena Kallen HR Specialist Calexico Unified School District  760-768-3888 x3091 lkallen@cusdk12.org 
Margie Espinoza HR Specialist Calexico Union School District 760-768-3888 x3048 mespinoza@cusdk12.org 
Jose A. Guillen Commissioner Calexico Unified School District  760-357-3862 guillen52jag@yahoo.com 
Steven Wong Commissioner Calexico Unified School District  760-960-9255 wongstephen64@gmail.com 
Melissa Navarro HR Assistant Calexco Unified School District 760-768-3888 x3141 melissan@cusd12.org 
John Baird Commissioner San Dieguito Union High School District 858-509-1601 imjohnallanbaird@yahoo.com 
Teri Minoux Commissioner Vista Unified School District  760-500-0893 miniladi@aol.com 
Terry King Commissioner San Dieguito Union High School District  terryking5566@gmail.com 
Carol Gutschmidt Commissioner Escondido Union Elementary School District  760-432-2119  
Ann George Commissioner Escondido Union Elementary School District  760-432-2119  
Evelyn Madison Commissioner Escondido Union Elementary School District  760-432-2119  
Jennifer Thirkell Commissioner Carlsbad Unified School District  760-822-8781 jenniferlyn.76@gmail.com 
Steven Jepsen Commissioner Oceanside Unified School District  760-420-5489 stevenrjepsen@gmail.com 
Diane Herrera HR Specialist La Mesa-Spring Valley School District 619-668-5700 x6376 diane.herrera@lmsvschools.org 
Bill Dowler Senior Manager, Human Resources San Diego County Office of Education 858-571-7286 william.dowler@sdcoe.net 
Chuck Huskey Commissioner San Diego County Office of Education  619-445-2825 chuck.huskey@deheasasd.net 
Mary Willis Interim Associate Superintendent San Diego County Office of Education  858-292-3588 mary.willis@sdcoe.net 
Mary Beall Commissioner San Diego County Office of Education  619-575-6009 mebeall@gmail.com 
Miriam Rothman Commissioner San Diego County Office of Education    
Chris Reising Director San Diego County Office of Education 858-292-3556 creising@sdcoe.net 
Glen L. Hampton Commissioner Vista Unified School District  760-727-0062 glhampton39@gmail.com 
Showing 62 items
Comments